Upcoming events

Events in London:

London

Applying herbalism to modern nutrition
Tuesday 12th June

London

Naturopathic Summit

21 -22nd July

London

Optimising Brain Health - Action Against Alzheimer's

Thursday 6th September

London

Fatigue and mitochondrial function

Saturday 10th October

London

Molecular Hydrogen: Impact within the Microbiome

Thursday 8th November

Belfast

Belfast

Methylation and folate: gut and hormone implications

Wednesday 24th May

Birmingham

Birmingham

Gut-Brain-Microbiota Axis by Genova Diagnostics
Thursday 10th May
Birmingham
Molecular Hydrogen: Impact within the Microbiome
Wednesday 26th September
Birmingham
Methylation and folate: gut and hormone implications
Wednesday 24th October
Brighton
Brighton
Methylation and folate: gut and hormone implications
Wednesday 28th March
Brighton
Gut-Brain-Microbiota Axis by Genova Diagnostics
Thursday 19th April
Brighton
Optimising Brain Health - Action Against Alzheimer's Disease
Thursday 10th May
Brighton
Molecular Hydrogen: Impact within the Microbiome
Wednesday 7th November
Bristol
Bristol
Optimising Brain Health - Action Against Alzheimer's Disease
Thursday 17th May
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Methylation and folate: gut and hormone implications
Thursday 17th May
Edinburgh
Optimising Brain Health - Action Against Alzheimer's Disease
Thursday 7th June
Edinburgh
Gut-Brain-Microbiota Axis by Genova Diagnostics
Thursday 18th October
Manchester
Manchester
Methylation and folate: gut and hormone implications
Thursday 3rd May
Manchester
Molecular Hydrogen: Impact within the Microbiome
Thursday 27th September

Manchester

Gut-Brain-Microbiota Axis by Genova Diagnostics
Thursday 8th November

Copyright © 2018 ANP   Email: info@theanp.co.uk

Phone: 020 3319 9315